Centers & Programs Professional Staff

Program in Arms Control & Domestic and International Security

 

 

Perdekamp, Matthias Grosse

mgp@illinois.edu

Director

Singer, Clifford

csinger@illinois.edu

Former Director

Tejeda, Jazmin

jtejeda2@Illinois.edu

Grad Student (admin)

 

 

 

Center for African Studies

 

 

Barnes, Teresa

tbarnes2@illinois.edu

Director

Barro, Maimouna

barro@Illinois.edu

Associate Director

Alasade, Adeyinka

tdavis5@illinois.edu

Outreach Coordinator

 

 

 

Center for East Asian & Pacific Studies

 

 

Sadler, Misumi

sadlerm@Illinois.edu

Director

Chang, Yuchia

yuchia@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Shen, Yu-Chuan (Mike)

ycshen2@illinois.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Finkelman, Jason

finkelma@illinois.edu

AsiaLENS/AAS Film Expo Curator

 

 

 

Center for Global Studies

 

 

Witt, Steve

swwitt@Illinois.edu

Director

Tonini, Donna

toninil1@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Pollack-Lagushenko, Timur

tpollack@illinois.edu

Outreach Coordinator

 

 

 

Center for Latin American & Caribbean Studies

 

 

Sin, Gisela

gsin@illinois.edu

Director

Szremski, Katherine

szremski@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Simonovich-Seufferheld, Alejandra

amsseu@Illinois.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Molina-Vital, Carlos

crm5@illinois.edu

Instructor

 

 

 

Center for South Asian and Middle Eastern Studies

 

 

Hassan, Waïl

whassan@Illinois.edu

Director

Williams, Angela

aswillms@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Chahine, Maha

chahine2@illinois.edu

Outreach Coordinator

     

European Union Center

 

 

Rota, Emanual

rota@Illinois.edu

Director

Dobczansky, Markian

markian@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Lazarus, Sydney

Lazarus5@illinois.edu

Outreach & FLAS Coordinator

 

 

 

Illinois Global Institute

 

 

Dávila, Jerry

jdavila@illinois.edu

Director

Chester, Katrina

krchest@illinois.edu

Senior Business Operations Manager

Billerman, Jill

jrandell@illinois.edu

Human Resources

Gitler, Terri

tgitler@illinois.edu

Communications Coordinator

Magno, Allyson

amagno2@Illinois.edu

Fellowship & Scholarship Coordinator

Williams, Joshua jawillm@Illinois.edu

Accounting and Operations Associate

Lemann Center for Brazilian Studies

 

 

Karam, John Tofik

karam@illinois.edu

Director

Andrade, Flavia

fandrade@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Artz, Elis Gomes

elisartz@Illinois.edu

Senior Program Coordinator

 

Magno, Allyson
amagno2@illinois.edu Fellowship & Scholarship Coordinator
     

Russian, East European, and Eurasian Center

 

 

Randolph, John

jwr@illinois.edu

Director

Marshall, Maureen Elizabeth

memarsh@illinois.edu

Associate Director

Sekel, Danielle

dsekel2@Illinois.edu

Outreach & Programming Coordinator

Stauffer, Rachel

rstauff@illinois.edu

Visiting Project Coordinator

 

 

 

Women & Gender in Global Perspectives Program

 

 

Murphy, Colleen

colleenm@illinois.edu

Director

Kaiser, Anita

arkaiser@illinois.edu

Associate Director